llkaarena.blogg.se

Mozbackup mac
Mozbackup mac












What can I do? Cannot open file signons.sqlite. How to fix it? After restoration all my extensions are disabled. Any thoughts? MozBackup detects another version of Mozilla application. What can I do? Backup of Thunderbird profile is too big. Is my version supported? Where backup's file is located? Is there a way to make MozBackup work with Portable Firefox? Is there a way to make automatic backup? Must I uninstall a previous version of MozBackup before installing a new version? Can I change default backup filename? Is Lightning extension supported? Can I use MozBackup for synchronization between two PCs? Issues What can I do if I have a problem with restoration of backup? After restoration of my mails I don't see some mails in folders. If you still have a problem or question, you can contact me.įAQ General Is Windows 7 or Windows 64 bit supported? Where is a Linux or Mac OS X version? What's *.pcv format? I don't see version of Firefox/Thunderbird etc. Some frequently questions are answered bellow. If you need to backup via command line read article how to do it. Knowledge Base on MozillaZine: MozBackup too. You can find some info about MozBackup in If you don't know, how to use MozBackup, have a look at instructions which

mozbackup mac

There is no time on my side to fix all issues and develop new features. MozBackup is not being developed anymore.














Mozbackup mac