llkaarena.blogg.se

Legend of dinosaurs and monster birds cast
Legend of dinosaurs and monster birds cast












legend of dinosaurs and monster birds cast

Our music comes from the extremely talented Eclectic Method.

legend of dinosaurs and monster birds cast

Thanks for joining us, in person or on the web. Zach, a RAD dude with impeccable taste in fashion: ĭay 3 (Night) (1:59:59) It’s time… to wrap up. Kaiju-Hime, the one and only progenitor of SEXY GIGAN: Patrick Waugh, Husband and man of sophisticated taste when it comes to cartoons: Finally we can get an update on Iggy: īanjo Man… I didn’t interview him but he’s THERE, and WON’T LEAVE. Lisa Naffziger, a real STOOG, but in a good way. Tanner Wright, a man who wants backwards bending legs: Įric Schuster, the resident Tokyo Artist IN THE FLESH: Mars, a KINDA mean lesbian who is actually VERY NICE:

legend of dinosaurs and monster birds cast

Shauna, an amature witch and ALSO an artist: Interviews (42:39) I talked to so many cool people! Here are there socials! So sit on down and join Kyle and I as we explode Chicago and ATTACK ALL THE MONSTERS!ĭay 1 (0:09) We arrive at O’Hare, without a care! Will Kyle get his luggage? There’s only one way to find out!ĭay 2 (4:01) Ee Gads! 24 hours have passed and I’m still SO SLEEPY! What will we get up today? Why, go to the Field Museum! I’m sure nothing bad will happedĭay 3 (Morning…ish) (18:31) Uh oh! Somehing BAD happned! But don’t worry, as they say Island Time… Finds a Way. This is it! Our first ever TOKYO TRAVELOUG! I’ll admit, I went it with only half an idea what I would do with this episode, but I think it’s a blast!














Legend of dinosaurs and monster birds cast