llkaarena.blogg.se

Daum potplayer sleep hybernate
Daum potplayer sleep hybernate





daum potplayer sleep hybernate daum potplayer sleep hybernate

Why is this an issue? I sometimes run PotPlayer on top of another window, say a browser or game, and it is very convenient to have the playlist be part of the video window, but not visible all the time. I can't find anything under Playlist Settings (accessed by opening the playlist and right clicking it for a context menu) that suggests it could help with this. The feature remains fully functional in fullscreen. The problem is simply that the playlist, which used to hide to the right, showing up when the mouse pointer was moved to the right side of the video window, no longer does this when in windowed mode. That's not the issue however just background information. I'm not sure why but my PotPlayer suddenly reverted itself to defaults and I had to redo all my settings/keybinds.







Daum potplayer sleep hybernate